Home Bulk Lots Small Lots Online Order Inventory Record Data FAQ Contact
NID. 2891 CDID: 19565
View: 260
brand new
Wholesale Price: 8 $ Qtys:0      
the details below:
COOK,BARBARA : Essential Barbara Cook By Cook,barbara
Product Details Audio CD (October 13, 2009) Number of Discs: 6 Format: Box set Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, well refund or replace your purchase. Label: Drg ASIN: B002MT3BLC
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Its Not Where You Start [from the Broadway Show Seesaw]
2. Close as Pages in a Book [from the Broadway Show Up in Central Park]
3. I Cant Give You Anything But Love [from the Broadway Show Blackbirds o
4. Make the Man Love Me [from the Broadway Show a Tree Grows in Brooklyn]
5. Exactly Like You [from the Broadway Show International Revue]
6. April Snow [from the Broadway Show Up in Central Park]
7. Dont Blame Me [from the Film Dinner at Eight]
8. Im in the Mood for Love [from the Film Every Night at Eight]
9. On the Sunny Side of the Street [from the Broadway Show International R
10. The Way You Look Tonight [From the Film Swing Time]
11. Bojangles of Harlem [From the Film Swing Time]
12. I Must Have That Man! [from the Broadway Show Blackbirds of 1928]
13. April Fooled Me/Im Way Ahead [from the Broadway Show Seesaw]

Disc: 2
1. Sing a Song with Me/Let Me Sing and Im Happy [Live]
2. Beauty and the Best/Never Never Land [Live]
3. Can You Read My Mind [Live]
4. Come Rain or Come Shine [Live]
5. Ship in a Bottle [Live]
6. Sweet Dreams [Live]
7. I See Your Face Before Me [Live]
8. Im Beginning to See the Light [Live]
9. I Had Myself a True Love [Live]
10. Sweet Georgia Brown [Live]
11. Errol Flynn [Live]
12. Love Dont Need a Reason [Live]
13. He Was Too Good to Me/Losing My Mind [Live]
14. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive [Live]
15. Why Did I Choose You [Live]
16. In Between Goodbyes [Live]

Disc: 3
1. All I Ask of You [From The Phantom of the Opera]
2. New Sun in the Sky /On a Clear Day You Can See Forever [From the Bandwa
3. A Wonderful Guy [From South Pacific]
4. The Very Next Man [From Fiorello]
5. In Buddys Eyes [From Follies]
6. I Wonder What Became of Me? [From St. Louis Woman]
7. Youre an Builder-Upper [From Life Begins at 8:40]
8. Glad Rag Doll [from Glad Rag Doll]
9. He Loves Me [From She Loves Me]
10. Medley: Dear Friend/Will He Like Me?/Tonight Aat Eight/Ice Cream [From
11. Somewhere [From West Side Story]
12. Well Be Together Again

Disc: 4
1. If They Could See Me Now [Live]
2. Its Not Where You Start [Live]
3. It Might as Well Be Spring [Live]
4. A Wonderful Guy [Live]
5. I Had Myself a True Love [Live]
6. Another Hundred People/So Many People [Live]
7. The Gentleman Is a Dope [Live]
8. Them There Eyes [Live]
9. Sweet Dreams [Live]
10. Errol Flynn [Live]
11. Introductions of Audra McDonald [Live]
12. When Did I Fall in Love? [Live]
13. Blue Skies [Live]
14. Last Night When We Were in Buddys Eyes Young [Live]
15. In Buddys Eyes [Live]
16. Nashville Nightingale [Live]
17. Introduction of Josh Groban [Live]
18. Not While Im Around [Live]
19. Move On [Live]
20. This Nearly Was Mine [Live]
21. Not a Day Foes By/Losing My Mind [Live]
22. Well Be Together Again [Live]

Disc: 5
1. Give Me the Simple Life
2. It Was Written in the Stars
3. Ive Got You Under My Skin
4. If Rather Be Blue
Allcddvd.com © CopyRight ALLCDDVD LLC. Bruce.Tel:00852-95659179
Hong Kong