Home Bulk Lots Small Lots Online Order Inventory Record Data FAQ Contact
NID. 2717 CDID: 19392
View: 634
brand new
Wholesale Price: 3 $ Qtys:0      
the details below:
Teddy Pendergrass : The Box Set Series Box Set
Product Details Audio CD (January 28, 2014) Original Release Date: January 28, 2014 Number of Discs: 4 Format: Box set Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we¡¯ll refund or replace your purchase. Label: Sony Legacy Run Time: 226 minutes ASIN: B00H9GJSF6 ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. You Can¡¯t Hide from Yourself
2. Somebody Told Me
3. The Whole Town¡¯s Laughing at Me
4. I Don¡¯t Love You Anymore
5. And If I Had
6. The More I Get, the More I Want
7. Close the Door
8. Get Up, Get Down, Get Funky, Get Loose
9. It Don¡¯t Hurt Now
10. Life Is A Song Worth Singing
11. Only You
12. When Somebody Loves You Back

Disc: 2
1. Come Go with Me
2. Do Me
3. Turn off the Lights
4. The Love I Lost
5. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back) - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass
6. Be for Real - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes feat. Teddy Pendergrass
7. If You Don¡¯t Know Me by Now - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
8. Wake Up Everybody - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
9. Don¡¯t Leave Me This Way - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
10. Shout and Scream
11. It¡¯s You I Love

Disc: 3
1. Can¡¯t We Try
2. Love T.K.O.
3. Feel the Fire - Teddy Pendergrass & Stephanie Mills
4. If You Know Like I Know
5. I¡¯ll Never See Heaven Again
6. Is It Still Good to Ya
7. Medley (Live): If You Don¡¯t Know Me By Now / The Love I Lost / Bad Luck / Wake up Everybody
8. You¡¯re My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
9. I Can¡¯t Live Without Your Love
10. Nine Times out of Ten
11. It¡¯s Time for Love

Disc: 4
1. I Can¡¯t Leave Your Love Alone
2. I Can¡¯t Win for Losing
3. This One¡¯s for You
4. This Gift of Life
5. Crazy About Your Love
6. I Want My Baby Back
7. Heaven Only Knows
8. It Should¡¯ve Been You
9. Hold Me - Whitney Houston with Teddy Pendergrass
10. Make It with You
11. Cold, Cold World
Allcddvd.com © CopyRight ALLCDDVD LLC. Bruce.Tel:00852-95659179
Hong Kong